Pro-Life Teen’s Setback Turns Into Victory

{{desc}}

via Pro-Life Teen’s Setback Turns Into Victory.

One thought on “Pro-Life Teen’s Setback Turns Into Victory

  1. Aubin, I read some of your comments on your new baby. I just want you to know I think its wonderful to have as many children as God gives you. During my time it was the so called ideal to have only 2 children. In my opinion that was totally wrong but I wasn’t where I am now spiritually. So congratulations on your new arrival. You have a beautiful family! I didn’t realize you have all girls. By the way, I’m Marisa Poole’s mom. Your mother and I go way back. She is an awesome lady. Take care

Leave a Reply

