proof

When I read this quote below, it struck  me.  Just more proof that our God has set eternity in the hearts of man (Ecc. 3:11) Even the man most men (and even some women) would consider the man among men has a desire to know the Jesus I know to be true.

But business aside, of all the Tinseltowners and tycoons that have entered the Mansion grounds and graced the pages of Playboy, there is still one superstar Hef longs to meet.

“[I’d] like to find out what [Jesus Christ] was all about,” he added. “Separate the reality from mythology. Find out the roots of what has become a major religion of my time. I was raised in a good Methodist home and I had questions about organized religion, and I would love to have the answers.”

Hugh Hefner, Fox News article

Leave a Reply

