testimony

A friend of mine sent me the link to this testimony and I thought it was so powerful and I wanted to share. After you watch this one, if you just feel like doing more, you can watch the video of John Mark McMillan, the guy who wrote the song “How He loves us”–I was blown away by his story, too. Look at me getting all crazy, posting videos and stuff 🙂

One thought on “testimony

  1. A friend of mine sent me that cardboard testimony video a few weeks ago. I am not a highly emotional person or easily prone to tears but that video messed me up. I’ve thought about it almost every day since I watched it. What would my sign say? Yours? My neighbor’s? What about the people whose signs I KNOW the front of? What could the back of it say once God reaches them?

Leave a Reply

